Ebates for nookbook purchases

27 Dec

I was just reminded Barnes & Noble is an Ebates store…for those of you who already use Ebates, don’t forget to use it when you buy books for your nook!  They are currently offering 8% of your purchase.

If you don’t use Ebates- I would highly recommend it!  You get a percentage back on your online purchase to many, many stores (probably all the ones you shop online at).  And there is no catch – I swear this one is exactly as described. 

Here is a link to the registration on the Ebates site.
Happy Shopping!

Oh, an an update.  I got out the nook again today and everything seems to be working perfectly with the device and the B&N website.  I am no longer frustrated with my Christmas gift and the excitment of having my first e-reader is returning.  Now I am trying to decide what to read first!  Hooray!

Leave a Reply

